• Welcome to our new and improved website!  New items are being added every day!  Check back often!

  • If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact us!  We special order all the time!

  • We work WITH our Gamers to get the most out of your game! Stop in for free in-store lessons and events!

  • Feel free to sign up for an account today. Don't forget to refer your friends to earn special discounts!   Click here for more.

  • Gatehouse Games carries many products that are in-store exclusive, so if you can't click it, you'll have to come to the shop to purchase!

Gatehouse Games


Please wait while we retrieve your cart.

← Back to Champion Pack 4
D.D. Survivor - CP04-EN019 - Common - Unlimited Edition

D.D. Survivor - CP04-EN019 - Common - Unlimited Edition

Out Of Stock

Description

No description for this product.

Extra Info

Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. The effect of 'D.D. Survivor' activates during the End Phase if 'D.D. Survivor' is currently removed from play. It does NOT activate at the moment he is removed from play. You can chain to this effect. The effect of 'D.D. Survivor' can only be activated once per turn. If your 'D.D. Survivor' is on your opponent's side of the field when it is removed from play its effect will not be activated. This is because it is in your Removed Zone, but was not on 'your side of the field' when it was removed from play. If 'Macro Cosmos' is active on the field and a face-down 'D.D. Survivor' on your side of the field is destroyed by battle, its effect will not activate. 'D.D. Survivor' needs to be face-up when it is selected as an attack target in order for its effect to activate. (Similar to 'Poison Draw Frog'.) You can activate 'Divine Wrath' against the effect of 'D.D. Survivor' when it activates during the End Phase. In this case, 'D.D. Survivor' is not actually Special Summoned. 'D.D. Survivor' remains removed from play (its effect doesn't activate again). If 'Skill Drain' is active when 'D.D. Survivor' is removed from play, it is still Special Summoned because its effect activates during the End Phase while it is removed from play. If you have no open Monster Card Zones during your End Phase, and 'D.D. Survivor' is currently removed from play, he is not Special Summoned. If 'D.D. Survivor' is removed from play, then placed in the Graveyard with 'Miracle Dig', he is not Special Summoned. If 'D.D. Survivor' is removed from play with 'Dimensionhole', and 'D.D. Survivor' is Special Summoned by its effect, the effect of 'Dimensionhole' ends (freeing up the 'occupied' Monster Card Zone) even though the effect of 'Dimensionhole' did not return 'D.D. Survivor' to the field. If 'D.D. Survivor' or 'D.D. Scout Plane' is removed from play with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter', you can choose whether it is Special Summoned (with its effect) or returned to the field (with 'Interdimensional Matter Transporter'). If 'D.D. Survivor's' effect is activated in the End Phase, and it is removed from play again (by 'Bottomless Trap Hole', or 'Torrential Tribute' while 'Dimensional Fissure' is in play, etc.), its effect will activate during the next turn's End Phase. [Re: Cyber Blader] When the opponent has exactly 3 monsters, 'Cyber Blader''s effect only negates the effects of Spell, Trap, and Effect Monster Cards that activate or are active on the field. It will not negate the effect of 'Sangan' or 'D.D. Survivor'. [Re: Return from the Different Dimension] If 'D.D. Survivor' or 'D.D. Scout Plane' is Special Summoned by 'Return from the Different Dimension', when it is removed from play during the End Phase it will be Special Summoned back to the field during the same End Phase.
Passcode: 48092532
Set: Champion Pack: Game 4
ATK/DEF: 1800/200
Card Number: CP04-EN019
Monster Type: Warrior
Rarity: Common
Attribute: Dark
Card Text: When this card is removed from play while face-up on your side of the field, you Special Summon it during the End Phase.
Level: 4
Card Type: Effect Monster
Name: D.D. Survivor
Edition: Unlimited
Pendulum Scale: